Social Services

Mission


In partnership with the community, we seek to improve the quality of life by providing services that support and protect families and individuals, and to encourage self-sufficiency and personal responsibility with compassion and respect.

DSS-2921 Application for Temporary Assistance

Leadership Team 

Eileen Tiberio                                           396-4015
Commissioner                                          eileen.tiberio@co.ontario.ny.us

Robert Kramer                                         396-4015
Deputy Commissioner                              robert.kramer@ontario.ny.us

Andrea McGraw                                       1-877-814-6907
Deputy Commissioner                              andrea.mcgraw@dfa.state.ny.us
Temporary Assistance and
Workforce Development, Canandaigua office
 
Matthew Grant                                         396-4111
Deputy Commissioner of                          matthew.grant@dfa.state.ny.us
Services                       

Kay Jennings                                           1-315-789-1767
Head Social Welfare Examiner                kay.jennings@dfa.state.ny.us
Temporary Assistance, Geneva office

Gary Kosmider                                         1-877-814-6907
Head Social Welfare Examiner                gary.kosmider@dfa.state.ny.us
Medicaid
 
Kristine Reed                                            1-888-208-4485
Child Support Supervisor                          kristine.reed2@dfa.state.ny.us

Rochelle Gray                                           396-4345
Senior Fiscal Manager                              rochelle.gray@co.ontario.ny.us

Barbara Askew                                           396-4181
Staff Development Coordinator                  barbara.askew@co.ontario.ny.us

Marsha E. Foote                                         396-4035
Youth Bureau Director                                marsha.foote@co.ontario.ny.us
   
Charmagne Miller                                       396-4015
Secretary to the Commissioner                  charmagne.miller@co.ontario.ny.us


ANNUAL REPORTS
2017 Annual Report
2016 Annual Report
2015 Annual Report
2014 Annual Report
2013 Annual Report
2012 Annual Report

2011 Annual Report
2010 Annual Report
2009 Annual Report